Tags

, , , , , , , ,

PREVIOUS PART

PARSING MY MIND – Part I (The American Girl)

PARSING MY MIND – Part II (The Slavic (Russian/Ukrainian) Girl)

= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =

My Type of Girl is what I call a “Beyonder…”

She will be a Truly Independent specimen.  She will be married to “what just makes sense,” as opposed to any particular ideology.
Therefore she will be considered “liberal” by the conservative… and considered “conservative” by the liberal.

To the world, she is an ordinary girl, but once I am able to see her inner world, it will be clear that she is extraordinary…

super_woman_by_prclsssophia-cut

= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =

For reason stated in the first two parts, I don’t see myself being with an American girl.

They have for a long time intimidated me…

Most are married to the American philosophy (as often stated during American football game…) “America the greatest country (in the world)” and like Sarah Palin find the book knowledge of the world (or any knowledge gain other than through experience) more useful than having seen and experiencing the world itself.

So many Americans are convinced that WE are the center of the world (and maybe even the universe :P).  American ways, beliefs, lifestyles are VASTLY superior to others present on this earth…

Therefore they never have a reason to consider if American ideologies even make sense… (Blind Faith!)

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

But even practically… how can I initiate a conversation, a friendship, with a person who intimidates me before I even say “hello?”

And very soon her strong feminine American swagger will cow me into a submissive state…

= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =

It is paramount for me that a woman’s strength is more sensed than spoken

That is not to say that all Russian and Ukrainian women are subservient servile pushovers. Many are quite more emotional (swinging to emotional extremes) than Western social standards.

(Many seem to love drama and will create it if absent…)

But they don’t intimidate me… and seem to “need” a man more than many Western women do… (even if this is only due to social pressure…)

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

In any case my type of girl must be able to move beyond societal roles to what makes sense, to what facilitates a good relationship, creates a strong family, and emotional healthy, intelligence, worldly adapt children. (With all my childcare taking experience, I’ll certainly fulfill my part of being a good father!)

= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =

PARSING MY MIND – Part IV (Social Status)