Declaring oneself as a “genius” is a Taboo, but by deductive reason, I imagine that I must be one…

So many people expend so much energy trying to refute the claim of those who call themselves “genius” and/or discrediting the term…

BUT I don’t use the term “genius” as a Source of Pride… but rather as an explanation…

And explanation for why people don’t respond to my ideas… I’ve seen the blank looks… I’ve received the ridicule…

= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =

I Can’t Understand, WHY People Seem Unable to Relate To My Thoughts.

My Thoughts…

My Ideas…

They Bloom from me NATURALLY…

They Are NOT Something CONTRIVED…  They Are NOT An Assault…

= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =

And NO NO NO… I Am NOWHERE NEAR BEING THE MOST INTELLIGENT HUMAN BEING…

(And it doesn’t bother me… I just want to understand “Where” I Stand)

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

I so deeply crave understanding… I so deeply wish that I didn’t have to consistently “hold back”…

“What’s The Point Of Communicating, If No One Understands What You Are Saying?!?!”

(But As An Extrovert, I feel compelled to express it…)

= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =

But the one thing that might offer me some solace in the isolation from the prison disconnectness that permeates my current existence… the label of “genius”…

Is something I can never self-assign…

I FEEL that people don’t relate to my way of “being” (because it’s greater than just “thinking”… thoughts, feelings, impressions, information,… flow through my mind, creating swirling currents leading to new understandings…

Something akin to ecstasy…

BUT many…

  • Discount my experiences – they say that I “think too much”  projecting that somehow, I’m overloading my brain…
  • Indicate that they thing I’m purposefully “overclocking” my brain – so that I can “CLAIM” some sort of arrogant superiority…

= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =

If I’m OVERLOAD… Why does it FEEL SO GOOD?!?!

If I’m being “showy,” is what I gain from “showiness” worth the ISOLATION I’ve felt as a result?!?!

= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =

What people don’t understand is this… Human beings, do not choose our own talents.

Someone, who is born creative, such as an artist, will never feel fulfilled until she expresses that part of herself.

Someone, who is born athletic, needs to express this inclination in order to feel  efficacious in his life.

= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =

I am a Teacher, not only by profession, but also in heart.  What I learn, I give to others freely.

It also give me pleasure… and makes me feel like there is some “purpose” to why God chose to give this genius to me…

BUT I feel that I must take the label, the position of “genius” because then it gives a reason why it seems so many people cannot relate the latitude of the explorations of my mind…

