Tags

, , , ,

nebel1_by_sturmideenkind-d7n147h

Maybe It’s Because Emotions Get In The Way…

 

I don’t believe that I am so complicated.  My life is ruled by Themes…

I have a good understanding of…

  • Who I am

 And

  • Who I want to be

 

So I don’t understand why I keep missing the mark in my search for a “Soulmate”…

 

I’m dying…

I’m dying for a connection that transcends the physical…

Yes, I’m a guy.  Of course, I enjoy looking at, feeling, caressing a beautiful body…

 but I’m too “practical” in my pursuit of love believe that THIS as the foundation of a strong relationship…

 

I want a girl, who inspires me, who reminds me of the beliefs I hold most dear…

  • LIFE IS BEAUTIFUL – IT’S Is Full Of Beauty!!!
  • LIFE IS WONDERFUL – IT’S Full Of Wonder!!!

BUT NOTHING IS FREE – If You Want To Experience The Greatest Things In Life, You MUST -à

    • Dream
      • Try
        • Commit
          • Keep Believing
            • Endure and Persevere – When You Doubt Yourself
              • (Adapt – When Your Efforts Aren’t Yielding Results You Want)…

 

I’ve learned this.

I’ve done this – Even from An Early Age.

 

I LOVE How I’ve LIVED My Life

And I’m Happy For It.  I’m Overjoyed for All Of The Unique And Wonderfully Unexpected Experiences I’ve Had…

 

BUT THEN WHY?!?!

Why do I also choose ladies, who have the Big Dreams but small motivation?!?!

 

I BLAME My EmOtiONs

heart and mind

 

I keep hoping to find someone, with whom can say to me…

“I Get You! :)”

“I Understand You! :)”

We both feel each other’s desire to BE more, to UNDERSTAND more, to gain as much as we can from the infinite amount of possibilities Life has to offer…

 

But always…

But always in the place of a soul mate, I get JUST A Body.  What is a body, even a beautiful body to me?!?!

 trophywife

This is Escapism… Something, I simply do To Forget…

    • To break the Monotony of Daily Living…
    • An Attempt to Dull The Pain…

Making love (a relationship) is not simply supposed to be about an escape, not simply a temporary repose…

It’s about be immersed in a process of

    • Connecting…
    • Understanding…
    • A Deepening Of The Intimacy That Two People Feel…  Extending of the connection When Their Bodies Don’t Touch.

 

…But I’m afraid…

I’m afraid that I…

Myself, have become my own worst enemy…

Continuously dooming myself to repeating the same mistakes…

Why, Oh Why?

… am I ALWAYS Attracted To The WRONG Girl!?!?

Why, Oh Why?  

… do my emotions will continuously betray me and steer to the girls, who don’t Feel my motivations me, away from the lady Who Does… (the one who also needs me!)

 

SOMEHOW… SOME WAY… I MUST BEAT THIS…

I KNOW, 100%, That There Are GOOD Women Out There…

But what I can’t Understand Is How To Connect My Heart To One…

