Tags

, , , , , , ,

Image

When many people dream of love they think of certain “divine” characteristics.
They create a template in their minds and measure people up against it.

= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =

I have chosen a different “standard.”

I can careless about a certain template.

All I want is a girl (any girl), who knows me and loves me for the person I really am.  If she can demonstrate that, I don’t care if she looks like

Miss Universe

Image

Or

The Wicked Witch Of The West

Image

= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =

I think so many people are FOOLS.  They miss the most important points of relationships…

Acceptance

Support

Devotion

Instead they see their significant other as being some awesome dreamy car or a vacation in paradise.

Dreamy cars, can be high maintanence and can end up having real world performance problems…
Paradise is only paradise, when you don’t stay there too long and find out that things are done very different from home if you live there as opposed to visit.

= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =

The big question is…

Why do we think “happiness” is outside of us, as opposed to something we find inside us?

A Good Man or Good Woman can only help you be a BETTER YOU.  They WILL NOT Transform YOU or YOUR LIFE!

